Loading MyHomeGuild
Loading
Loading
Help article
Pros spend credits when they confirm access to an eligible request.
credits refunds
Browsing jobs and opening a request preview are free. Before an unlock, review the credit cost, your current balance and the balance that will remain.
Confirm Unlock & Quote only when you want access to that request. Messages for an unlocked request do not use more credits. If an unlock fails, check your wallet history before trying again.
Role-based FAQ
Find answers quickly based on how you use MyHomeGuild.